THE ORGANIZATIONS OF THE SA

THE 11 ORGANIZATIONS ARE SUPPORTED AND OVERSEEN BY THE STUDENT ASSOCIATION. THEY ALL HAVE THEIR OWN BOARDS, IDENTITIES, AND PRIORITIES; YET THEY ARE ALL UNITED UNDER THE UMBRELLA OF THE STUDENT ASSOCIATION

Finance; trading and investment

Chief: Nikita Stepanovs nstepanovs@sseriga.edu

A magazine independently published by us

Chief: Daniela Gerda Baranova dgbaranova@sseriga.edu

Providing support for SSE Rigans in their endeavors

Contact: Rustam Batyrau rbatyrau@sseriga.edu

Organizing a career fair with dozens of companies

Chief: Markuss Ivaško mivasko@sseriga.edu

Making other people (and not only) happy together

Chief: Anastasija Grigorjeva agrigorjeva@sseriga.edu

Helping SSE Rigans to become young entrepreneurs

Chief: Krišjānis Ozoliņš kozolins@sseriga.edu

Debate club for people who are into talking straight

Chief: Richard Keskula rkeskula@sseriga.edu

Preparing the interested for the world of consulting

Chief: Dmitrijs Sokolovs dsokolovs@sseriga.edu

Making studies interesting in... unusual ways

Chief: Oskars Ludbāržs oludbarzs@sseriga.edu

Latvian Model United Nations

Not happening in 2019 🙁

Rīgas Ekonomikas Augstskolas Studentu Asociācija © 2019

Strēlnieku iela 4a | info@association.lv

youtube vimeo twitch facebook instagram