Organizations

The Student Association is not limited to the board members. It coordinates various organizations that are run by the students of our university. They organize business competitions, career fairs, investment gamesforums, conferences and much more. All of these organizations are working both together and independently from the Student Association, have their own boards and identities.

Organization Point of Contact
iFund Investment Fund
(http://ifund.lv/)
Linas Bagdonas
(lbagdonas@sseriga.edu)
DoO Days of Opportunities
(http://doo.edu.lv)
Toms Timpars
(ttimpars@sseriga.edu)
theInsider The Insider
(http://sseriga.edu/news-and-events/the-insider-magazine)
Daniela Gerda Baranova
(dgbaranova@sseriga.edu)
PeakTime PeakTime
(http://peaktime.org/)
 Illia Hryzhenku
(ihryzhenki@sseriga.edu)
CharityClub Charity Club
(https://www.facebook.com/SSERigaCharityClub)
Jelizaveta Lebedeva
(jlebedeva@sseriga.edu)
180degrees 180 Degrees Consulting
(http://180dc.lv/)
Olegs Skripniks
(oskripniks@sseriga.edu)
LVMUN Latvian Model United Nations
(http://lvmun.org/)
Jekaterina Scemeleva
(jscemeleva@sseriga.edu)
Esclogosmall Entrepreneurship Society
(https://www.facebook.com/escriga/)
Mareks Bietags
(mbietags@sseriga.edu)
DebateSociety Debate Society
(https://www.facebook.com/SSERigaDebateSociety)
Richard Keskula
(rkeskula@sseriga.edu)
LeifMuten Leif Muten Society
(http://www.leifmutensociety.com)
Rustam Batyrau
(rbatyrau@sseriga.edu)
Je Joue
(https://www.facebook.com/Je-Joue-109252729162043/)
Emils Saulitis
(esaulitis@sseriga.edu)
BB Business Bootcamp Elizabete Gause
(egause@sseriga.edu)