THE ORGANIZATIONS OF THE SA

THE 11 ORGANIZATIONS ARE SUPPORTED AND OVERSEEN BY THE STUDENT ASSOCIATION. THEY ALL HAVE THEIR OWN BOARDS, IDENTITIES, AND PRIORITIES; YET THEY ARE ALL UNITED UNDER THE UMBRELLA OF THE STUDENT ASSOCIATION

Finance; trading and investment

Chief: Nikita Stepanovs (nstepanovs@sseriga.edu)

A magazine independently published by us

Chief: Daniela Gerda Baranova (dgbaranova@sseriga.edu)

Providing support for SSE Rigans in their endeavors

Chief: Rustam Batyrau (rbatyrau@sseriga.edu)

Latvian Model United Nations

Chief: Jekaterina Scemeleva (jscemeleva@sseriga.edu)

Making other people (and not only) happy together

Chief: Jelizaveta Lebedeva (jlebedeva@sseriga.edu)

Helping SSE Rigans to become young entrepreneurs

Chief: Mareks Bietags (mbietags@sseriga.edu)

Organizing a career fair with dozens of companies

Chief: Markuss Ivaško (mivasko@sseriga.edu)

Debate club for people who are into talking straight

Chief: Richard Keskula (rkeskula@sseriga.edu)

Preparing the interested for the world of consulting

Chief: Dmitrijs Sokolovs (dsokolovs@sseriga.edu)

Making studies interesting in... unusual ways

Chief: Oskars Ludbāržs (oludbarzs@sseriga.edu)

Rīgas Ekonomikas Augstskolas Studentu Asociācija © 2019

Strēlnieku iela 4a | info@association.lv

youtube vimeo twitch facebook