THE BOARD OF THE SA

THE BOARD MANAGES THE ACTIVITIES OF THE STUDENT ASSOCIATION; ITS MEMBERS ARE ALWAYS OPEN TO QUESTIONS AND ARE READY TO HELP OTHER STUDENTS OF THE SCHOOL. THE STUDENTS ELECT NEW BOARD MEMBERS FROM Y1 IN DECEMBER FOR A ONE-YEAR LONG SERVICE

BUSINESS COMMITTEE

Raivo Lismanis

+371 26 642 373

RLismanis@sseriga.edu

PRESIDENT

Lauris Zalva

+371 27 099 199

LZalva@sseriga.edu

VICE-PRESIDENT

Austėja Denisovaitė

+370 62 033 595

ADenisovaite@sseriga.edu

CHIEF ACCOUNTANT

Polina Shapurova

+371 28 821 192

PSapurova@sseriga.edu

PR COMMITTEE

Matas Petronis

+370 61 097 369‬

MPetronis@sseriga.edu

EVENT COMMITTEE

Samanta Mezmale

+371 20 241 687

SMezmale@sseriga.edu

EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Marija Dvorņikova

+371 29 515 534

MDvornikova@sseriga.edu

INFORMATION COMMITTEE

Dana Supe

+371 22 388 183

DSupe@sseriga.edu

SPORTS COMMITTEE

Mārtiņš Pēteris Barkāns

+371 28 722 917

MPBarkans@sseriga.edu

IT COMMITTEE

Hleb Birylau

+375 29 980 84 22

HBirylau@sseriga.edu

ALUMNI COORDINATOR

Ispirs Haradžanjans

+371 29 569 890

IHaradzanjans@sseriga.edu

Rīgas Ekonomikas Augstskolas Studentu Asociācija © 2019

Strēlnieku iela 4a | info@association.lv

youtube vimeo twitch facebook instagram