THE BOARD OF THE SA

THE BOARD MANAGES THE ACTIVITIES OF THE STUDENT ASSOCIATION; ITS MEMBERS ARE ALWAYS OPEN TO QUESTIONS AND ARE READY TO HELP OTHER STUDENTS OF THE SCHOOL. THE STUDENTS ELECT NEW BOARD MEMBERS FROM Y1 IN DECEMBER FOR A ONE-YEAR LONG SERVICE

BUSINESS COMMITTEE (clickable!)

Raivo Lismanis

Phone: +371 26 642 373

Email: RLismanis@sseriga.edu

PRESIDENT

Lauris Zalva

Phone: +371 27 099 199

Email: LZalva@sseriga.edu

VICE-PRESIDENT

Austėja Denisovaitė

Phone: +370 62 033 595

Email: ADenisovaite@sseriga.edu

CHIEF ACCOUNTANT

Polina Shapurova

Phone: +371 28 821 192

Email: PSapurova@sseriga.edu

PR COMMITTEE

Matas Petronis

Phone: +370 61 097 369‬

Email: MPetronis@sseriga.edu

EVENT COMMITTEE

Samanta Mezmale

Phone: +371 20 241 687

Email: SMezmale@sseriga.edu

EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Marija Dvorņikova

Phone: +371 29 515 534

Email: MDvornikova@sseriga.edu

INFORMATION COMMITTEE

Dana Supe

Phone: +371 22 388 183

Email: DSupe@sseriga.edu

SPORTS COMMITTEE

Mārtiņš Pēteris Barkāns

Phone: +371 28 722 917

Email: MPBarkans@sseriga.edu

IT COMMITTEE

Hleb Birylau

Phone: +375 29 980 84 22

Email: HBirylau@sseriga.edu

ALUMNI COORDINATOR

Ispirs Haradžanjans

Phone: +371 29 569 890

Email: IHaradzanjans@sseriga.edu

Rīgas Ekonomikas Augstskolas Studentu Asociācija © 2019

Strēlnieku iela 4a | info@association.lv

youtube vimeo twitch facebook