THE BOARD OF THE SA

THE BOARD MANAGES THE ACTIVITIES OF THE STUDENT ASSOCIATION; ITS MEMBERS ARE ALWAYS OPEN TO QUESTIONS AND ARE READY TO HELP OTHER STUDENTS OF THE SCHOOL. THE STUDENTS ELECT NEW BOARD MEMBERS FROM Y1 IN DECEMBER FOR A ONE-YEAR LONG SERVICE

BUSINESS COMMITTEE

Ralfs Jānis Gaigulis

+371 26 006 667

RJGaigulis@sseriga.edu

PRESIDENT

Markuss Baltais

+371 25 657 979

MBaltais@sseriga.edu

VICE PRESIDENT

Toomas Kaljuvee-O'Brock

+372 5303 5329

TOBrock@sseriga.edu

CHIEF ACCOUNTANT

Roberts Oskars Vītiņš

+371 26 355 535

ROVitins@sseriga.edu

MARKETING COMMITTEE

Santa Silava

+371 26 987 970

SSilava@sseriga.edu

EVENT COMMITTEE

Mia Niin

+372 5887 0976

MNiin@sseriga.edu

EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Yahor Sobal

+375 29 316-74-77

YSobal@sseriga.edu

INFORMATION COMMITTEE

Jūlija Kondratjeva

+371 22 346 803

JKondratjeva@sseriga.edu

SPORTS COMMITTEE

Staņislavs Kuļšs

+371 27 713 906

SKulss@sseriga.edu

 
 

IT COMMITTEE

Aleksandrs Černišovs

+371 29 716 080

AChernyshov@sseriga.edu

ALUMNI COORDINATOR

Jānis Silavs

+371 27 744 996

JSilavs@sseriga.edu

Rīgas Ekonomikas Augstskolas Studentu Asociācija © 2019

Strēlnieku iela 4a | info@association.lv