THE BOARD OF THE SA

THE BOARD MANAGES THE ACTIVITIES OF THE STUDENT ASSOCIATION; ITS MEMBERS ARE ALWAYS OPEN TO QUESTIONS AND ARE READY TO HELP OTHER STUDENTS OF THE SCHOOL. THE STUDENTS ELECT NEW BOARD MEMBERS FROM Y1 IN DECEMBER FOR A ONE-YEAR LONG SERVICE

BUSINESS COMMITTEE

Gustavs Atis Kļavis

+371 26 994 114

GAKlavis@sseriga.edu

PRESIDENT

Kristīne Polija

+371 26 364 900

KPolija@sseriga.edu

VICE-PRESIDENT

Viestards Pālens

+371 29 368 653

VPalens@sseriga.edu

CHIEF ACCOUNTANT

Artūrs Jānis Ņikitins

+371 20 216 483

AJNikitins@sseriga.edu

MARKETING COMMITTEE

Krišjānis Dobelis

+371 29 221 137

KDobelis@sseriga.edu

EVENT COMMITTEE

Roberta Laura Treija

+371 22 021 599

RLTreija@sseriga.edu

EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Rimants Žogota

+371 28 349 609

RZogota@sseriga.edu

INFORMATION COMMITTEE

Reinis Fals

+371 28 329 590

RFals@sseriga.edu

SPORTS COMMITTEE

Ralfs Apfelbaums

+371 20 385 299

RApfelbaums@sseriga.edu

IT COMMITTEE

Augustinas Kvaselis

+370 698 53 595

AKvaselis@sseriga.edu

ALUMNI COORDINATOR

Anna Luīze Rezevska

+371 26 600 887

ALRezevska@sseriga.edu

Rīgas Ekonomikas Augstskolas Studentu Asociācija © 2019

Strēlnieku iela 4a | info@association.lv