Organizations

The Student Association is not limited to the board members. It coordinates various organizations that are run by the students of our university. They organize business competitions, career fairs, investment gamesforums, conferences and much more. All of these organizations are working both together and independently from the Student Association, have their own boards and identities.

Organization Point of Contact
iFund Investment Fund
(http://ifund.lv/)
Oleksandr Kononchuk
(okononchuk@sseriga.edu)
DoO Days of Opportunities
(http://doo.edu.lv)
Kristaps Muciņš
(kmucins@sseriga.edu)
theInsider The Insider
(http://sseriga.edu/TheInsider)
Elizabete Fleišmane
(efleismane@sseriga.edu)
PeakTime PeakTime
(http://peaktime.org/)
 Kristofers Kugrēns (kkugrens@sseriga.edu)
JPT Junior PeakTime
(http://juniorpeaktime.org/)
Elizabete Andersone
(eandersone@sseriga.edu)
180degrees 180 Degrees Consulting
(http://180dc.org/branch/sseriga/)
Žans Cvetkovs
(zcvetkovs@sseriga.edu)
LVMUN Latvian Model United Nations
(http://lvmun.org/)
Kristīne Ketrina Putniņa
(kristine.ketrina@gmail.com)
Esclogosmall Entrepreneurship Support Center
(https://www.facebook.com/escriga/)
Kristiāns Lancmanis
(klancmanis@sseriga.edu)
DebateSociety Debate Society
(https://www.facebook.com/SSERigaDebateSociety)
Lea Vatsel
(lvatsel@sseriga.edu)
LeifMuten Leif Muten Society
(http://www.leifmutensociety.com)
Annija Anna Zaļaiskalna
(aazalaiskalna@sseriga.edu)
CharityClub Charity Club
(https://www.facebook.com/SSERigaCharityClub)
Mikus Beķeris
(mbekeris@sseriga.edu)
Je Joue
(https://www.facebook.com/Je-Joue-109252729162043/)
Maksis Gauja
(mgauja@sseriga.edu)