Organizations

The Student Association is not limited to the board members. It coordinates various organizations that are run by the students of our university. They organize business competitions, career fairs, investment gamesforums, conferences and much more. All of these organizations are working both together and independently from the Student Association, have their own boards and identities.

Organization Point of Contact
iFund Investment Fund
(http://ifund.lv/)
Constantin Calmatui
(ccalmatui@sseriga.edu)
DoO Days of Opportunities
(http://doo.edu.lv)
Mārtiņš Vecvagars
(mvecvagars@sseriga.edu)
theInsider The Insider
(http://sseriga.edu/TheInsider)
Maksis Gauja
(mgauja@sseriga.edu)
PeakTime PeakTime
(http://peaktime.org/)
 Agate Siksna (asiksna@sseriga.edu)
JPT Junior PeakTime
(http://juniorpeaktime.org/)
Emilija Ivanauskaitė
(eivanauskaite@sseriga.edu)
180degrees 180 Degrees Consulting
(http://180dc.org/branch/sseriga/)
Artsiom Kazubouski
(akazubouski@sseriga.edu)
LVMUN Latvian Model United Nations
(http://lvmun.org/)
Bella Berzina
(bberzina@sseriga.edu)
Esclogosmall Entrepreneurship Support Center
(https://www.facebook.com/escriga/)
Sintija Nīcgale
(snicgale@sseriga.edu)
DebateSociety Debate Society
(https://www.facebook.com/SSERigaDebateSociety)
Niklavs Matusevics
(nmatusevics@sseriga.edu)
LeifMuten Leif Muten Society
(http://www.leifmutensociety.com)
Megija Milberga
(mmilberga@sseriga.edu)
CharityClub Charity Club
(https://www.facebook.com/SSERigaCharityClub)
Anastasiya Petrashen
(apetrashen@sseriga.edu)
JeJouelogosmall Je Joue
(https://www.facebook.com/Je-Joue-109252729162043/)
Everita Rupmeja
(erupmeja@sseriga.edu)