Board of 2019

Lauris Zalva
President
LZalva@sseriga.edu
+371 27 099 199

Austėja Denisovaitė
Vice President
ADenisovaite@sseriga.edu
+370 62 033 595

Raivo Lismanis
Business Committee Chairperson
RLismanis@sseriga.edu
+371 26 642 373

Marija Dvorņikova
Education Committee Chairperson
MDvornikova@sseriga.edu
+371 29 515 534

Matas Petronis
PR Committee Chairperson
MPetronis@sseriga.edu
+370 61 097 369‬

Samanta Mezmale
Event Committee Chairperson
SMezmale@sseriga.edu
+371 20 241 687

Mārtiņš Pēteris Barkāns
Sports Committee Chairperson
MPBarkans@sseriga.edu
+371 28 722 917

Dana Supe
Information Committee Chairperson
DSupe@sseriga.edu
+371 22 388 183

Hleb Birylau
IT Committee Chairperson
HBirylau@sseriga.edu
+375 29 980 84 22

Poļina Šapurova
Chief Accountant
PSapurova@sseriga.edu
+371 28 821 192

Ispirs Haradžanjans
Alumni Coordinator
IHaradzanjans@sseriga.edu
+371 29 569 890

Back