Board of 2018

Ričards Kraupša
President
RKraupsa@sseriga.edu
+371 20 558 366

Akaki Tkeshelashvili
Vice President
ATkeshelashvili@sseriga.edu
+371 25 875 233

Emils Pauls Eglitis
Business Committee Chairperson
EPEglitis@sseriga.edu
+371 25 445 478

Marta Metuzāle
Education Committee Chairperson
MMetuzale@sseriga.edu
+371 28 365 167

 Sorina-Sofia Solonaru
PR Committee Chairperson
SSSolonaru@sseriga.edu
+371 25 676 938

Santa Sauere
Event Committee Chairperson
SSauere@sseriga.edu
+371 27 867 799

Valters  Apfelbaums
Sports Committee Chairperson
VApfelbaums@sseriga.edu
+371 29 903 744

Felicia Istrati
Information Committee Chairperson
FIstrati@sseriga.edu
+371 22 045 567

Sviatlana Lomats
IT Committee Chairperson
SLomats@sseriga.edu
+371 25 630 780

Adrija Voiciša
Chief Accountant
AVoicisa@sseriga.edu
+371 27 819 748

Dana Koniševska
Alumni Coordinator
DKonisevska@sseriga.edu
+371 27 529 322

Back