Board of 2017

Dainis Bass
President
DBass@sseriga.edu
+371 26544548

Endijs Bernics
Vice President
EBernics@sseriga.edu
+371 27047555

Krišs Cērpiņš
Business Committee Chairperson
KCerpins@sseriga.edu
+371 27171502

Elīna Jekale
Education Committee Chairperson
EJekale@sseriga.edu
+371 29104570

Nicoleta Barba
PR Committee Chairperson
NBarba@sseriga.edu
+371 20166368

Mihails Hruscovs
Event Committee Chairperson
MHruscovs@sseriga.edu
+371 29441852

Oskars Daugavvanags-Vanags
Sports Committee Chairperson
ODaugavvanags@sseriga.edu
+371 27848466

Hanna Yadchanka
Information Committee Chairperson
HYadchanka@sseriga.edu
+371 28163877

Henrijs Lejiņš
IT Committee Chairperson
HLejins@sseriga.edu
+371 28671434

Klinta Marta Kasarenoka
Chief Accountant
KMKasarenoka@sseriga.edu
+371 29824497

Elizabete Dikmane
Alumni Coordinator
EDikmane@sseriga.edu
+371 26558928

Back