Board of 2016

Ingus Zeļenkovs
President
IZelenkovs@sseriga.edu
+371 29383014

Gailė Andriuškevičiūtė
Vice President
GAndriuskeviciute@sseriga.edu
+370 61461554

Artūrs Ševšeļevs
Business Committee Chairperson
ASevselevs@sseriga.edu
+371 29727769

Rasa Gulbe
Education Committee Chairperson
RGulbe@sseriga.edu
+371 26158133

Krista Bulderberga
PR Committee Chairperson
KBulderberga@sseriga.edu
+371 26618720

Karlīna Rita Bertulsone
Event Committee Chairperson
KRBertulsone@sseriga.edu
+371 26567193

Artjoms Ogorodņiks
Sports Committee Chairperson
AOgorodniks@sseriga.edu
+371 26101850

Agnė Purlytė
Information Committee Chairperson
APurlyte@sseriga.edu
+370 61863286

Matejs Balodis
IT Committee Chairperson
Matejs.Balodis@sseriga.edu
+371 29594154

Laura Sarvuta
Chief Accountant
LSarvuta@sseriga.edu
+371 26447796

Stanislau Akulenka
Alumni Coordinator
SAkulenka@sseriga.edu
+371 24423348

Back